Subscribe for updates

© 2023 by The Silent South. Proudly created with Wix.com

Our Schedule

2020

Saturday, January 11

Bernice, OK - River Ridge Bluegrass Assoc Show - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 24

Reeds Spring, MO - Ozark Hillcrofters Variety Benefit Show - Time TBA

Friday, May 1

Monett, MO - Event TBA - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 9

Silver Dollar City - Bluegrass and BBQ - Times TBA

Sunday, May 10

Silver Dollar City - Bluegrass and BBQ - Times TBA

Friday, August 21

Central City, IA - 46th Annual BMAI Central City Festival - Time TBA

Saturday, August 22

Central City, IA - 46th Annual BMAI Central City Festival - Time TBA

Saturday, September 12

Jasper, AR - Buffalo River Bluegrass Festival - Times TBA

Saturday, September 26

Carl Junction, MO - Bluegrass Festival - 11:00 a.m.

October TBA

Eureka Springs, AR - Hillberry Music Festival - Time TBA

Saturday, October 24

Mountain View, AR - Bean Festival - Time TBA

Saturday, November 7

Seneca, MO - Pam's Place Music Show - 7:00 p.m.

 

 

More 2020 dates coming soon....

 

 

 

 

 

2019

Tuesday, May 7                                           

Silver Dollar City Bluegrass & BBQ - 10:15, 12:15, 2:15, & 4:15

Saturday, May 11                                   

Wilson's Creek National Battlefield Arts in the Park - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 18                                      

Anderson, MO Bluegrass, BBQ, & Berries Festival - 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 8                                                               

Pea Ridge, AR Community Festival - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 30                                                                

Purdy, MO 4th of July Celebration - 5:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 3                                     

Southwest City, MO Independence Day Festival- 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 3                                                   

Neosho, MO Bluegrass & BBQ Festival - 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 28                                           

Carl Junction, MO Bluegrass Festival - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 5                   

Pam's Place - Seneca, MO Anniversary Celebration Show - 7:00 p.m