Our Schedule

2022 Schedule

SpillwaterSign.jpg

Saturday, February 19

Wichita, KS - Marriott Hotel KBA WinterFest Bluegrass Festival - 

12:00 & 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 17-Saturday, March 19

Kilgore, TX - Private Event

Saturday, April 9

Bernice, OK - River Ridge Bluegrass Association Monthly Show - 7 PM

Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26

Nashville, TN- Private Event

Saturday, May 21

Anderson, MO - Berries and Bluegrass Festival - 6:00 PM

Saturday, May 28

Mountain View, AR - Meeting Place/ Club Possum - 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 30

Conway, MO - Starvy Creek Bluegrass Festival - Time TBA

Friday, July 1

Conway, MO - Starvy Creek Bluegrass Festival - Time TBA

Tuesday, August 16 - Thursday, August 18

Big Fork, MT- Private Event

Saturday, August 27

Mountain View, AR - Ozark Folk Center State Park Fried Chicken & Bluegrass - 4:30 PM

Thursday, September 8

Branson, MO - Treasure Lake 3rd Annual Bluegrass Festival - Time TBA

Friday, September 9

Branson, MO - Treasure Lake 3rd Annual Bluegrass Festival - Times TBA

Saturday, September 24

Carl Junction, MO - Bluegrass Festival - 11:00 AM

Saturday, September 24

Greenfield, MO - Bluegrass on the Square - Time TBA

Thursday, October 6 - Saturday, October 8

Nashville, TN- Private Event

Saturday, November 5

Seneca, MO - Pam's Place - 7 PM

We are finalizing more 2022 dates so stay tuned for updates!

 

WilsonsCreek.jpg